Your Entertainment

Golden Dragon Acrobats perform at R...

The Bakersfield Community Concert Association presents the Golden Dragon Acrobats 3 P.M.

Posted by pscott99 - Friday, October 11, 2013 - 13:50 -- 0 comments

Unforgiven Roller Girls vs V Town D...

Come out Nov 2, 2013 and show the Unforgiven Roller Girls some love as they take on the V Town Derby Darlings in the last home bout of the season.
Posted by Derby Skater - Friday, October 11, 2013 - 13:22 -- 0 comments

The Four Preps open the new BCCA Se...

 Enjoy a magical afternoon of everything from Doo-Wop to pop stan

Posted by pscott99 - Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 09:56 -- 0 comments

New exhibition at the Bakersfield M...

 

Posted by AnnaRau - Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 15:56 -- 0 comments

FREE 4th of July Concert, Thursday,...

Posted by karencondor - Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 16:28 -- 0 comments

Frontier High Choir and Side Stree...

The Bakersfield Community Concert Association presents its final concert of the season, “Shiny Stockings” by The Side Street Strutters Jazz B

Posted by pscott99 - Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 09:45 -- 0 comments

Jim Witter Starring in Feelin'...

Playing Simon & Garfunkel's greater hits, this guitar trio, featuring the v

Posted by pscott99 - Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 09:38 -- 0 comments

Celebrate Mardi Gras Eve with BYS...

Celebrate Mardi Gras Eve with Tom Rigney and Flambeau at Rabobank Theater
7:30pm Monday, February 11, 2013.

Posted by pscott99 - Friday, January 18, 2013 - 11:23 -- 0 comments

Taft Jazz Band and Riders of the Pu...

 

Posted by pscott99 - Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 14:39 -- 0 comments

Tevis Chorus Sings at Rabobank Thea...

Join the Bakersfield Community Concert Association  to celebrate  Christmas with the All-American Boys Chorus  3pm Sunday, December 2 at Rabobank Theater.

Posted by pscott99 - Friday, November 16, 2012 - 10:05 -- 0 comments
Syndicate content