Your Entertainment

Jim Witter Starring in Feelin'...

Playing Simon & Garfunkel's greater hits, this guitar trio, featuring the v

Posted by pscott99 - Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 09:38 -- 0 comments

Celebrate Mardi Gras Eve with BYS...

Celebrate Mardi Gras Eve with Tom Rigney and Flambeau at Rabobank Theater
7:30pm Monday, February 11, 2013.

Posted by pscott99 - Friday, January 18, 2013 - 11:23 -- 0 comments

Taft Jazz Band and Riders of the Pu...

 

Posted by pscott99 - Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 14:39 -- 0 comments

Tevis Chorus Sings at Rabobank Thea...

Join the Bakersfield Community Concert Association  to celebrate  Christmas with the All-American Boys Chorus  3pm Sunday, December 2 at Rabobank Theater.

Posted by pscott99 - Friday, November 16, 2012 - 10:05 -- 0 comments

The Biography of Eduardo Seldner

 

 

Posted by eduardoseldner - Monday, October 8, 2012 - 20:43 -- 0 comments

Church at the Park?

Once a year Parkside Church experiences a mass exodus of people leaving the church. Only they are not leaving for good.

Posted by jheimiller - Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 13:05 -- 0 comments

The International Tenors perform Ap...

Posted by pscott99 - Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 08:44 -- 0 comments

Festival of Four at Rabobank Theate...

Celebrate world music with Festival of Four on the eve of the Ides of March.

Posted by pscott99 - Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 12:12 -- 0 comments

Jeri Sager presents "Broadway ...

Jeri Sager presents "Broadway by Jeri" for t

Posted by pscott99 - Monday, January 23, 2012 - 11:50 -- 0 comments

Celebrate the birthday of Robert Bu...

Celebrate the birthday of Scottish poet Robert Burns with Highland Way at Rabobank Theater 7:30pm Monday, January 23, 2012. 

 
 

Posted by pscott99 - Friday, December 16, 2011 - 11:36 -- 0 comments
Syndicate content