Extra! Extra!

Help kiss MS goodbye!

Bakersfield - In need of a small Valentine's Day gift?  Hundreds of people in Kern County are in need of a cure for MS.  So a local group has a sweet deal that c

Posted by c_losa - Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 15:06 -- 1 comment

Bakersfield Chamber President/CEO...

 

Posted by SandiM - Monday, July 2, 2012 - 09:15 -- 0 comments

Kern County Library Summer Reading ...

Dream Big: Read! Summer Reading Program 2012
Greater Bakersfield Area Branches
< < < •June 4 through July 28> > >
Friday, June 1

Posted by katherine144 - Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 10:21 -- 0 comments

Russo's Online Book Donation f...

Posted by tgrJams - Saturday, December 10, 2011 - 10:41 -- 0 comments

Annual Event Brings Church and Comm...

On October 9th at 10:45 a.m. Parkside Church won't be hosting thier worship services in thier usual location.

Posted by jheimiller - Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 09:34 -- 1 comment

The Greater Bakersfield Chamber of ...

The Greater Bakersfield Chamber of Commerce is in the process of seeking nominations for the 2011 Beautiful Bakersfield Awards, which honor

Posted by SandiM - Monday, January 10, 2011 - 12:49 -- 0 comments

Bakersfield Homeless Center Needs C...


  

Posted by SandiM - Monday, October 29, 2012 - 07:46 -- 0 comments

Kern County scaring up fun and fund...

Posted by c_losa - Friday, October 12, 2012 - 15:01 -- 0 comments

Local high school grad recipient of...

Normal 0

Posted by c_losa - Friday, May 27, 2011 - 10:28 -- 1 comment

National MS Society getting ready t...

Normal 0

Posted by c_losa - Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 14:11 -- 0 comments
Syndicate content