A Day in the Life

17th ANNUAL SCOTTISH HIGHLAND GAMES...

Posted by KELPIEDUDE - Friday, April 6, 2012 - 15:09 -- 2 comments

Emergency Room!

 

 

Posted by penny59 - Friday, October 24, 2014 - 11:07 -- 0 comments

A Day in "MY" Life

 

Posted by penny59 - Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 08:21 -- 0 comments

Summer Luau Thank You

WOW!  What an amazing turnout.  Thank you Bakersfield Voice and community for your support.  The Caregivers of Kern County a 501c3 foster/adopt/kinship support group sponsored this 5

Posted by Opal Rose - Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 13:05 -- 0 comments

Dispensaries

I'd like to express my concern with the local &quot

Posted by penny59 - Sunday, July 21, 2013 - 11:44 -- 0 comments

Access for the Disabled

Posted by penny59 - Sunday, July 7, 2013 - 16:53 -- 0 comments

Beating the "HEAT"

 

 

Posted by penny59 - Monday, July 1, 2013 - 11:14 -- 1 comment

Wandering the Streets of Bakersfiel...

I've written in a small town paper a few years ago, but it visibly disappeared.

Posted by penny59 - Friday, June 21, 2013 - 08:05 -- 0 comments

A Step Beyond

 Living in Bakersfield for the past 35 years has increased my concern for people's with disabilities.
Posted by penny59 - Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 20:35 -- 0 comments

Ts16949 Die Casting Aluminium Boat ...

Scratching-Challenging, Lightweight Nytex™ nylon decks stay flexible when cold and stand up to sun and rain for lasting use.
Posted by provun926 - Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 21:18 -- 0 comments
Syndicate content