Rabobank Theater

Joseph Huszti returns to Bakersfiel...

Posted by pscott99 - Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 11:51 -- 0 comments

Jason Coleman performs at Rabobank ...

Posted by pscott99 - Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 12:51 -- 0 comments

The Perfect Gentlemen perform at R...

Posted by pscott99 - Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 12:34 -- 0 comments

Stringfever Plays Rabobank Theater ...

 

The Bakersfield Community Concert Association presents Stringfever direct from England  7:30pm Wednesday, April 2 at Rabobank Theater. 

Posted by pscott99 - Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 09:42 -- 0 comments

Sixth Floor Trio Plays Rabobank The...

Celebrate the return of Daylight Savings Time with the Sixth Floor Trio  7:30pm Monday, March 10, 2014 at Rabobank Theater.

Posted by pscott99 - Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 13:23 -- 0 comments

The Doo-Wah Riders perform at Rabo...

The Bakersfield Community Concert Association presents The Doo-Wah Riders 7:30 p.m. Monday, February 10 at Rabobank Theater. There is no one else like the Doo-Wah Riders.
Posted by pscott99 - Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 16:44 -- 0 comments

Jason Petty's "Hank and M...

Celebrate the New Year 2014 with an entertaining tribute to the country music of Hank Williams in Jason Petty's "Hank and My Honky Tonk Heroes"  7:30 p.m.

Posted by pscott99 - Monday, December 16, 2013 - 12:59 -- 0 comments

Eve Selis Performs Christmas Conce...

Posted by pscott99 - Friday, November 15, 2013 - 14:09 -- 0 comments

Golden Dragon Acrobats perform at R...

The Bakersfield Community Concert Association presents the Golden Dragon Acrobats 3 P.M.

Posted by pscott99 - Friday, October 11, 2013 - 13:50 -- 0 comments

The Four Preps open the new BCCA Se...

 Enjoy a magical afternoon of everything from Doo-Wop to pop stan

Posted by pscott99 - Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 09:56 -- 0 comments
Syndicate content