concert

05/15/2010 - 07:00

Battle Royale

Frontier High School will host it's first BATTLE ROYALE, a student band competition, on May 15th. Students will be competing for the

Posted by missymac - Sunday, May 9, 2010 - 06:43 -- 1 comment

Alex DePue and Miguel De Hoyos play...

The Bakersfield Community Concert Association presents Alex DePue with Miguel De Hoyos  3:00 p. m. Sunday, January 25, 2015 at Rabobank Theater. $40; 4 concerts for $60.  

Posted by pscott99 - Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 12:58 -- 0 comments

WindSync blows into Rabobank Theate...

Posted by pscott99 - Friday, January 30, 2015 - 10:44 -- 0 comments

George Kahn Jazz & Blues Revue ...

Posted by pscott99 - Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 12:07 -- 0 comments

Quattro performs at Rabobank Theate...

Posted by pscott99 - Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 09:55 -- 0 comments

Jason Coleman performs at Rabobank ...

Posted by pscott99 - Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 11:51 -- 0 comments

Tehachapi Symphony Orchestra Concer...

May 18, 2014 Tehachapi Symphony Concert

Posted by karencondor - Monday, April 28, 2014 - 19:07 -- 0 comments

The Perfect Gentlemen perform at R...

Posted by pscott99 - Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 11:34 -- 0 comments

Stringfever Plays Rabobank Theater ...

 

The Bakersfield Community Concert Association presents Stringfever direct from England  7:30pm Wednesday, April 2 at Rabobank Theater. 

Posted by pscott99 - Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 08:42 -- 0 comments

Sixth Floor Trio Plays Rabobank The...

Celebrate the return of Daylight Savings Time with the Sixth Floor Trio  7:30pm Monday, March 10, 2014 at Rabobank Theater.

Posted by pscott99 - Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 12:23 -- 0 comments
Syndicate content