concert

05/15/2010 - 07:00

Battle Royale

Frontier High School will host it's first BATTLE ROYALE, a student band competition, on May 15th. Students will be competing for the

Posted by missymac - Sunday, May 9, 2010 - 07:43 -- 1 comment

Jason Coleman performs at Rabobank ...

Posted by pscott99 - Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 12:51 -- 0 comments

Tehachapi Symphony Orchestra Concer...

May 18, 2014 Tehachapi Symphony Concert

Posted by karencondor - Monday, April 28, 2014 - 20:07 -- 0 comments

The Perfect Gentlemen perform at R...

Posted by pscott99 - Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 12:34 -- 0 comments

Stringfever Plays Rabobank Theater ...

 

The Bakersfield Community Concert Association presents Stringfever direct from England  7:30pm Wednesday, April 2 at Rabobank Theater. 

Posted by pscott99 - Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 09:42 -- 0 comments

Sixth Floor Trio Plays Rabobank The...

Celebrate the return of Daylight Savings Time with the Sixth Floor Trio  7:30pm Monday, March 10, 2014 at Rabobank Theater.

Posted by pscott99 - Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 13:23 -- 0 comments

The Doo-Wah Riders perform at Rabo...

The Bakersfield Community Concert Association presents The Doo-Wah Riders 7:30 p.m. Monday, February 10 at Rabobank Theater. There is no one else like the Doo-Wah Riders.
Posted by pscott99 - Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 16:44 -- 0 comments

Frontier High Choir and Side Stree...

The Bakersfield Community Concert Association presents its final concert of the season, “Shiny Stockings” by The Side Street Strutters Jazz B

Posted by pscott99 - Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 09:45 -- 0 comments

Jim Witter Starring in Feelin'...

Playing Simon & Garfunkel's greater hits, this guitar trio, featuring the v

Posted by pscott99 - Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 09:38 -- 0 comments

Celebrate Mardi Gras Eve with BYS...

Celebrate Mardi Gras Eve with Tom Rigney and Flambeau at Rabobank Theater
7:30pm Monday, February 11, 2013.

Posted by pscott99 - Friday, January 18, 2013 - 11:23 -- 0 comments
Syndicate content